Board of Directors

President

Michael Fecht

First National Bank of Omaha
11404 W. Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-602-5379
Fax: 402-938-5433
e-mail: mfecht@fnni.com

Immediate Past President

Sara Kelley

Charter West Bank
20041 Manderson St., Suite B
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-289-5609
Fax: 402-493-8275
e-mail: skelley@charterwest.com

Vice President

Justin Pinkerton

Arbor Bank
16949 Lakeside Hills Plaz.
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-281-4628
Fax: 402-504-3962
e-mail: justinpinkerton@arborbanking.com

Treasurer

Rob Denning

Guild Mortgage Company
1065 N. 115th St. Suite 150
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-505-6088
Fax: 402-965-0737
e-mail: rdenning@guildmortgage.net

Secretary

Michael Dames

First State Bank Nebraska
2701 Grainger Parkway
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: 402-858-1266
Fax: 402-421-6496
e-mail: mdames@1fsb.com

Executive Director

Joe Pittman

Nebraska Mortgage Association
PO Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-397-0280
Fax: 877-355-9226
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Board Member

Lynette Arrasmith

Benchmark Mortgage
331 Village Pointe Plz, Ste 103
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone: (402) 763-2788
Fax: (402) 933-6608
e-mail: lynette@benchmark.us

Board Member

Kent Hofferber

Core Bank
13220 Birch Drive, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402-885-6910
Fax: 402-894-7007
e-mail: khofferber@corebank.com

Board Member

Shawn Lang

Liberty First Credit Union
501 N. 46th Street
Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: 402-465-1122
Fax: 402-465-1066
e-mail: shawn@libertyfirstcu.com

Board Member

Cody Levinson

SAC Federal Credit Union
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: 402-829-6220
Fax: 402-829-3320
e-mail: cody.levinson@SACFCU.com

Board Member

Alan Loos

West Gate Bank
6003 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: 402-434-4080
Fax: 402-434-3485
e-mail: aloos@westgatebank.com

Board Member

Mark McGregor

Arch MI
5814 S 239th St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-659-1057
Fax: 402-504-1044
e-mail: mmcgregor@archmi.com

Board Member

Kevin Ottman

Home Federal Savings & Loan Association
3419 W. State Street
Grand Island, NE 68803
Phone: 308-398-4923
Fax: 308-382-6338
e-mail: kottman@homefederalne.com

Board Member

Michelle Sawicki

Five Points Bank
1809 W. 39th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
Phone: 308-234-6171
Fax: 308-234-9203
e-mail: michelle.sawicki@5pointsbank.com

Board Member

Danielle Swerczek

Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
1205 North 150th Street
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-699-2505
Fax: 402-699-2505
e-mail: Danielle_Swerczek@mgic.com