Board of Directors

President

Justin Pinkerton

Arbor Bank
16949 Lakeside Hills Plaz.
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-281-4628
Fax: 402-504-3962
e-mail: justinpinkerton@arborbanking.com

Immediate Past President

Mike Fecht

First National Bank of Omaha
11404 W. Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-602-5379
Fax: 402-938-5433
e-mail: mfecht@fnni.com

Vice President

Danielle Swerczek

Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
1205 North 150th Street
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-699-2505
Fax: 402-699-2505
e-mail: Danielle_Swerczek@mgic.com

Treasurer

Rob Denning

Guild Mortgage Company
2637 S 158th Plaza
Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-505-6088
Fax: 402-965-0737
e-mail: rdenning@guildmortgage.net

Secretary

Michelle Sawicki

Five Points Bank
1809 W. 39th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
Phone: 308-234-6171
Fax: 308-234-9203
e-mail: michelle.sawicki@5pointsbank.com

Executive Director

Joe Pittman

Nebraska Mortgage Association
PO Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-397-0280
Fax: 877-355-9226
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Board Member

Lynette Arrasmith

Benchmark Mortgage
331 Village Pointe Plz, Ste 103
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 763-2788
Fax: (402) 933-6608
e-mail: lynette@benchmark.us

Board Member

Shawn Lang

Liberty First Credit Union
501 N. 46th Street
Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: 402-465-1122
Fax: 402-465-1066
e-mail: shawn@libertyfirstcu.com

Board Member

Alan Loos

West Gate Bank
6003 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: 402-434-4080
Fax: 402-434-3485
e-mail: aloos@westgatebank.com

Board Member

Mark McGregor

Arch MI
5814 S 239th St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-659-1057
Fax: 402-504-1044
e-mail: mmcgregor@archmi.com

Board Member

Sue Mohr

SAC Federal Credit Union
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046
Phone: 402-514-4910
Fax: 402-829-3330
e-mail: smohr@sacfcu.com

Board Member

Rebecca Sandiland

First National Bank of Omaha
14010 FNB Parkway
5th Floor
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-602-1528
Fax: 402-938-5418
e-mail: bsandiland@fnni.com