President

Becky Sandiland
First National Bank of Omaha
e-mail: bsandiland@fnni.com

Immediate Past President

Danielle Swerczek
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
e-mail: Danielle_Swerczek@mgic.com

Vice President

Laura Burford
American National Bank
e-mail: lburford@anbank.com

Treasurer

Alan Loos
West Gate Bank
e-mail: aloos@westgate.bank

Secretary

Michelle Sawicki
Five Points Bank
e-mail: michelle.sawicki@5pointsbank.com

Executive Director

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management Co.
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Board Member

Mike Fecht
First National Bank of Omaha
e-mail: mfecht@fnni.com

Board Member

Kelly Hillman
Union Bank & Trust Company
e-mail: kelly.hillman@ubt.com

Board Member

Rod Larsen, CRMS
Security National Bank Mortgage
e-mail: rlarsen@snbomaha.com

Board Member

Mark McGregor
Arch Mortgage Insurance
e-mail: mmcgregor@archmi.com

Board Member

Sue Mohr
Cobalt Credit Union
e-mail: SMOHR@cobaltcu.com

Board Member

Jeremy Mueller
Home Federal Savings & Loan Association
e-mail: jmueller@homefederalne.com

Board Member

Jennifer Strand
Nebraska Title Company
e-mail: jstrand@nebtitleco.com