Board of Directors

Becky Sandiland

President

First National Bank of Omaha
bsandiland@fnni.com
402-602-1528

Danielle Swerczek

Immediate Past President

Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
Danielle_Swerczek@mgic.com
402-699-2505

Laura Burford

Vice President

American National Bank
lburford@anbank.com
402-939-3783

Alan Loos

Treasurer

West Gate Bank
aloos@westgate.bank
402-434-4080

Michelle Sawicki

Secretary

Five Points Bank
michelle.sawicki@5pointsbank.com
308-234-6171

Joe Pittman

Executive Director

Creative Association Management Co.
jpittman@cam-omaha.com
844-249-8806

Mike Fecht

Board Member

First National Bank of Omaha
mfecht@fnni.com
402-602-5379

Kelly Hillman

Board Member

Union Bank & Trust Company
kelly.hillman@ubt.com
402-323-1290

Rod Larsen, CRMS

Board Member

Security National Bank Mortgage
rlarsen@snbomaha.com
402-449-0992 | 3236 ( ext)

Mark McGregor

Board Member

Arch Mortgage Insurance
mmcgregor@archmi.com
402-659-1768

Sue Mohr

Board Member

Cobalt Credit Union
SMOHR@cobaltcu.com
402-514-4910

Jeremy Mueller

Board Member

Home Federal Savings & Loan Association
jmueller@homefederalne.com
308-398-4906

Jennifer Strand

Board Member

Nebraska Title Company
jstrand@nebtitleco.com
402-476-8818