NMA Mortgage Professional of the Year Award

The 2019 Mortgage Professional of the Year Award will be presented at the Annual Conference. This award is to honor one of our members, who in the opinion of his/her peers and of the Selection Committee, has brought honor not only to themselves but also to our industry.

We solicit your input as to the individual you think would be deserving of this award. The nomination period is open from August 1 through August 30, 2019. 

It won't take much of your valuable time to submit a nomination.  The brief information we are looking for on your nominee includes the following:

  • Current Position
  • Employment History
    • How long in the industry
    • Where
    • Positions held
  • Industry Involvement
    • Associations
    • Events
  • Past Industry Awards
  • Community Involvement


To submit a nomination, click here.